Docentes

REGENTECORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS
Hein, María Lauramlhein70@gmail.com
PROSECRETARIAS 
Montegrosso, Andrea  
Peralta, Morena
montegrossoandrea@gmail.com 
more.peralta.mp@gmail.com
BIBLIOTECARIO 
 Vernetti, Roberto Mario stellamaestro@hotmail.com
ADMINISTRACIÓN de CAMPUS 
Fernandez, Gustavo Javier gfernandez318@hotmail.com  

DOCENTESCORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS
Almada, Susanaalmadasusana@hotmail.com
Baravalle, Maricel Carmen maricel.baravalle@gmail.com 
Barbetta, Ricardorjbarbetta@arnet.com.ar
Becchio, Rosa Mabel mabelbecchio@gmail.com
Ceruti, Andreaanceruti@gmail.com
Brunas, Analíaanybrunas@hotmail.com
Colombo, Ma. Fernandafernandatcolombo@yahoo.com.ar
Diez, María Alejandramalejdiez@hotmail.com
Elz, Rubén Oscarrubenoscarelz@gmail.com
Encina, Karina Beatrizkariencina2003@yahoo.com.ar
Engler, Hernán Alexishernan_engler@hotmail.com
Engler, Valeria Cristinavalengler@hotmail.ar
Ernst, Alejandra Marinaalejandraernst@yahoo.com.ar
Gómez, Martha Susanamarthagomez6270@hotmail.com
Grasso, Alejandra Analíaalegrasso30@hotmail.com
Grenón, Mabel Beatrizgrenonmb@arnet.com.ar
Jacobi, Alicia Susanaaliciajacobi@yahoo.com.ar
Krohling, Carlos Albertocarlos_carp_18@hotmail.com
Lastre, Ricardo Franciscorlastre1@gmail.com
Lederhos, Maricel Anamaricellederhos@gmail.com
Luvino, María Celesteceleluvino@yahoo.com.ar
Mana, Ceciliacemana18@hotmail.com
Mansilla, Patricia Guadalupepatricia_mansilla30@yahoo.com.ar
Matiller, Oscar Albertooscarmati@gmail.com
Mendoza, Nadianadiamendozac@gmail.com
Micheloud, Patricia Alejandrapatriciarista@gmail.com
Moietta, Gisela Andreagimoietta@hotmail.com.ar
Montero, Marianomariano_tate@hotmail.com
Nagel, Claudia Paolaclaudianagel74@yahoo.com.ar
Ockstat, Waldemar Hernánhernan_o25@hotmail.com
Oviedo, Alejandra Verónicaaleoviespo@yahoo.com.ar
Paiduj, Sandra Stella Marisyesamin71@hotmail.com
Part, Paulinopmpart09@hotmail.com
Pereson, Valeria Victoriavalepereson@hotmail.com
Puccia, Silvana Corinascpuchia@gmail.com
Roa, Alejo Gabrielaleroa@hotmail.com
Roland, Silvio Andréssilvioroland@hotmail.com
Roncero, María Luzluzroncero@hotmail.com
Rudolf, María Alejandraalejandra_rudolf@yahoo.com.ar
Sahda, Alejandra Guadalupealejasahda@gmail.com
Sanchez, Natalia Verónicanatalia.gsanchez@hotmail.com
Schaab, Natalia Soledadnataliasschaab@gmail.com
Tibaldo, Laura Luisaestudiolauratibaldo@yahoo.com.ar
Toani, Luciana Danielalucitoani@yahoo.com.ar
Van de Velde, Melinameli_vandevelde@hotmail.com